Alas, electrical appliances are purchased. Thanks to BIL’s friend, we got a good discount & bargain.

Bought most of the essential stuffs – fridge, air cons, Full HD tv, gas stove, induction cooker, an unusual round-shaped washing machine and even a water filter.

That done.

On the same day, decided to stop looking around for dining chairs and settled for this chair found at Bello Westpoint, Bandar Utama. Price is cheap and even though not one I “reallly” liked but the colour matches my dining table. I just don’t fancy the leg of the chairs. But it’s within budget, so give and take. I’ll get better ones next time.

The next thing to hunt is mattress for everyone.

Oh shit, I’ve forgotten my home office table and chair.

Hopefully this year will celebrate Christmas at the house which, as Szer puts it, “we’ll grow grey & old in”. Ha.

