Chronicles of Bubu G: Money can’t buy

Ever since he started to crawl last week, he’s been moving around eagerly with his new found mobility.

Yesterday when I got home after work, the first thing he did when he saw me was to struggle so that Szer would put him on the floor. Then he came charging at me at his full speed. He crawled at the full capacity of his might towards me.

I stood there a while to enjoy the happy event which lasted for about 5-6 seconds. When he finally reached me, his hand was reaching out to me already and I carried him up.

Man, that’s something money can’t buy.

Leave a Reply

