Bear Beer

Recently, I went to the kedai runcit (grocery store) nearby my house to buy beer and stout. This shop not only have the usual shit (carlsberg, tiger, skol and anchor)…. but some unheard-of brands such as this Bear Beer. After scanning it can, it says it’s brewed in Germany. Ok… I’ll take it for a try. Its just RM6.80 for a 0.5L.

The taste is slightly sweet…. man, this is something different. Not bad for a taste. I would certainly recommend this to beer drinkers who are sick of the lack-of-choice of affordable beer here in Malaysia.

10 thoughts on “Bear Beer

  1. U r not joking rite, this beer is not drinkable… the alcohol taste is so strong, I can put in my car to run as petrol…. sure not advisable for consumption!!! Till now I still very suspicious about this beer… look very fake to me.

  2. jz had it last night for the first time… 12%.. I really really like the taste… but really really make u fast to get high… almost can not walk last nite.. LOLz…

  3. THIS BEAR BEER IS DOPE… JUST HAD MY 1ST AND OPENED THE 2ND… AS U SAYD DUDE SWEEEEEEEEEEET
    BTW NO.3 IT BEEEEEEEEEEEER!!! WTF!!! GET UR SELF SOME SOYBEAN MILK OR SUMTHIN!
    AND YEA NO.8 I FOUND IT TONIGHT AT KK!!! NEVER SEEN IT BEFORE BUT IM GLAD I FOUND IT. PEACE ON U GUYS.

Leave a Reply

