Till the next homme coming

New Year 2008 had been rather nice and I got a gift from dearest. I’m just happy for it. We went Bangsar Outback for dinner. Its been a long time since I had a steak. And then when I tried to take picture of us using the timer setting, a nice bayee dude sitting behind us offered help to take picture. He was talking with his friends and he just stood up and said “Can I take the picture for you?”. I forgot when was the last time a Malaysian offered such help.

She said I can see her everyday in the form of the wallet and belt when she’s not around. Hmm… yeah maybe she’s right.

One thought on “Till the next homme coming

Leave a Reply

