Lost control and overturned

My colleague, the pastor…. took my camera last thursday and did not return it to me the next morning as promised. I called him on Friday morning, hoping can get him on the line to scold but no one answer the phone… and I gotta go out for my work. Arrgh. So I borrowed a camera from another colleague.

The next day was Hari Raya holiday weekend till Monday. So I was back to work on Tuesday and I didn’t go into office coz I was outside to settle all the cases. All the workshops closed or open half day last Friday.

Then this morning I manage to call him and before he tell me what happened, I’ve already in dissing mode. I was quite angry for him to go missing with my camera. Only then he told me he’s on MC following a car accident.

Apparently his car hit a road divider and turned turtle. He said it would be a beyond economic repair case. He broke his hand and on plaster now. Geez. I apologised as I didn’t know about it.

He said he has passed the camera to the guy who is sitting in front of me. Luckily the pastor can still be repaired.

One thought on “Lost control and overturned

Leave a Reply

