Yippee! Spiderman toothbrush

Been mentioning to Szer about my discontentment of not having the Spiderman toothbrush. I bought that Doraemon one because I have no other choice at that moment at Watson. Yesterday went to Guardian in SD and found it. Its nicer than Batman’s. Distributed by P&G, the toothbrush is made in China under license from Marvel Characters Inc. Szer bought it for me as a  get-well-soon gift. 🙂

Although the Doraemon’s one have rubber tongue scrapper built behind the brush, Spidey’s bristles are softer and nicer to brush with. Anyway, I love both of my toothbrush. Now I have a reason to buy it and not being laughed for being so kiddy. Yay!

5 thoughts on “Yippee! Spiderman toothbrush

  1. I wanted to buy but she said I’m kiddy. Now doctor said must use kiddy toothbrush and I have a reason. 😉 Haha.

    Why they don’t have some fancy toothbrush for adult?

Leave a Reply

