Malaysia International Fireworks Competition

Venue : Putrajaya
Date : 18 August – 2 September 2007

Putrajaya International Convention Centre will be the venue for the 1st Malaysia International Fireworks Competition. The magnificent view across the Putrajaya Lake overlooking by the grand Seri Gemilang Bridge will be the main focus for two weeks, from 18 August till 2 September 2007. Nations from Australia, Japan, Italy and Malaysia will be competing for the Merdeka trophy.

For more informations, visit today.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s