Not long ago, we read in papers that a security guard raped a student in TAR College. We also heard before that many robberies have security guards involved. Ok. That is another issue.

Security guards at your neighbourhood. Sometime these buggers are very annoying and act as if they are somekind of big shot where they can shout at you. There is this guard, I think he’s a bangla, shouted at me yesterday when I was waiting for my szer. He asked me not to wait there and i must drive out of the condo area. I told him I’m just merely waiting for someone and it wont take long. Not that I park my car there and gone. I told him nicely and just ignored him.

He kept walking nearby the vicinity and showed his discontentment on his shitty face. Ha… you’re just a security guard.

There was also once szer’s dad was stopped by the guards at the place they have been staying for years…. to leave his IC for a pass. He was like, what the fuck ?! He screwed them kau-kau.

So… sometime security guard is just plain annoying. But sometime you’d feel safer if they are around. What do you say?

