AD5 : Final t-shirt design

This is the t-shirt that is compulsory for the nite. The design attached here is FINAL and we will not entertain anyone. Its just a fucking tshirt. Dont tell me you all liked the school PJK tshirt. Daniel Fong “rushed nite train” and came out with the design. At least he is good enough to change it. But actually I like the first design the green and pink…

So, this will be the last design and hope you all will order right now. About the size of the tee, better check with him ok. A bit body tight one. So fat people, please double check. I dont want nanti reject and Daniel F suffer losses. If too tight, just frame the tshirt and hang on the wall lah! Its a souvenir. Also, tshirt purchase comes with a CD-made invitation card.

Now, someone free to translate this to Mandarin and send to everyone else. Thanks. Bee Fong?

Call Daniel F at 012-2247266 !!

12 thoughts on “AD5 : Final t-shirt design

  1. To me, it doesn’t matter what is the colour of the t-shirt. However, if you happened not to like the colour of the shirt, just give ur opinion or comment. DO NOT ever ever criticise “kao kao” the because of the colour. Have u ever thought of the person’s feeling putting all the effort to come out with the design and everything? If don’t like, just say it once is enough. It seems like the same thing what our friend Endroo G when he criticise the emcees during the blogger’s party… hahaha

  2. Endroo: Yes, absolutely rite!! If this T-shirt cant fit, it can be kept as a souvenir. A very memorable souvenir that cant be bought anywhere else.

  3. hahahahahahaha…

    sorry la sorry la.
    Fong: thanks for changing d colour.

    Do I call fong to order?

    Kok Ming: I challenge you to wear pink!

  4. Soo Lan: U dont get my point. What I am trying to say is just complain or comment once is enough. Dont have to repeat so many times that u dont like pink.

  5. Guys….. pls kirim the sheet to me in Africa……. I wish to wear it too on that day since I have a big chance of not being able to make it there.

    Sad……

  6. Daniel F: No matter whether ppl like it or not… It is a great effort. Every artist has its own style & liking. It is in the eye of the beholder whether it suits them or not. IMHO, it looks great. However, as it is mention that it is “body tight” I paiseh to wear it la… dont dare to imagine how I will look like wearing one hehe 🙂 But I will buy one S-size for my gf.
    Pls let me know where & when can collect? Btw… do you accept cheque or credit card? Joking only… it will be COD.

Leave a Reply

